1031 Exchange Companies

Exeter 1031 Exchange Services
exeterco.com

402 W Broadway
Suite 400
San Diego, CA 92101

William L. Exeter (Bill)
(619) 615-4210
william.exeter@exeterco.com
Asset Preservation, Inc.
apiexchange.com

4205 Gateway Drive
Suite 201
Colleyville, TX 76034

Greg Lehrmann, Esq.
(817) 300-3851
greg@apiexchange.com

Architects

Oakhollow Properties, Inc.
oakhollowgroup.com

2233 Avenue J
Suite 101
Arlington, TX 76006

Mojy Haddad
(817) 395-0111
mojy@oakhollowgroup.com
No. 10 Design Group
no10designgroup.com

219 N Walnut Creek Drive
Mansfield, TX 76063

Terry Hawkins
(817) 477-1329
tghawk@no10designgroup.com

Engineering Services

Evolving Texas
EvolvingTexas.com

420 Throckmorton Street
Suite 930
Fort Worth, TX 76102

John W. Cornelsen
(817) 291-1919
John@EvolvingTexas.com

Financing

Southwest Bank
southwestbank.com

3641 Matlock Road
Arlington, TX 76015

Carl Cravens
(817) 800-0019
Carl.cravens@southwestbank.com
Mark One Capital
markonecapital.com

5001 Spring Valley
Suite 100W
Dallas, TX 75244

Chris Parker
(972) 755-5258
chris.parker@markonecapital.com
Independent Bank
ibtx.com

654 N Denton Tap Road
Coppell, TX 75019

Nick Noorani
(972) 692-0649
FNoorani@ibtx.com
Great Southern Bank
greatsouthernbank.com

4200 E. Skelly Drive
Suite 900
Tulsa, OK 74135

Blake A. Will
(417) 832-3192
bwill@greatsouthernbank.com

General Contractors

Nationwide Construction
nationwideconstruction.us

2151 N Holland Road
Mansfield, TX 76063

Tony Meehan
(817) 473-0484
tmeehan@nationwideconstruction.us
Fort Construction
fortconstruction.com

244 East Vickery
Fort Worth, TX 76104

Scott Price
(817) 885-7979
sprice@fortconstruction.com
AUI General Contractors
auigc.com

4775 North Freeway
Fort Worth, TX 76106

Tony Rader
(817) 926-4377
trader@auigc.com

Insurance Brokers

Ramey King Insurance
rameyking.com

510 N Interstate 35 E
Denton, TX 76205

Jeff King
(940) 382-9691
jeffking@rameyking.com
AXA Advisors, LLC
axa-advisors.com

801 Cherry Street
Suite 2300
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Timothy Hatcher (Tim)
(817) 347-4085
timothy.hatcher@axa-advisors.com
Allstate Insurance
allstate.com

3105 W Arkansas Lane
Suite A2
Arlington, TX 76016

Lezlee Liljenberg
(817) 794-5887
liljenberg@allstate.com

Legal Firms

Harris Finley & Bogle PC
hfblaw.com

777 Main Street
Suite 3600
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Kendall Adair (Ken)
(817) 870-8715
kadair@hfblaw.com
Baker Monroe PLLC
bamolaw.com

1300 S University Drive
Suite 318
Fort Worth, TX 76107

Chris Baker
(817) 632-6306
cbaker@bamolaw.com

Printing Companies

The Shamrock Companies
shamrockcompanies.net

2901 Bledstore
Suite 1123
Fort Worth, TX 76107

Shawna Duckworth
(817) 229-2505
sduckworth@shamrockcompanies.net

Property Inspectors

Jay Hedges Consulting
jayhedgesconsulting.com

1110 N Watson Road
Arlington, TX 76011

Jay Hedges
(817) 689-6755
ay.hedges@att.net

Property Tax Consultants

Paradigm Tax Group
paradigmtax.com

14850 Quorum Drive
Suite 400
Dallas, TX 75254

Jerry Heaton
(214) 635-4875
jheaton@paradigmtax.com
Altus Group
altusgroup.com

930 W First Street
Suite 303
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Lynn Krebs
(214) 749-1304
lynn.krebs@altusgroup.com

Surveying Firms

Wier & Associates
WierAssociates.com

701 Highlander Boulevard
Suite 300
Arlington, TX 76015-4340

Gregg Madsen
(817) 467-7700
GreggM@WierAssociates.com
Sempco Surveying, Inc.
sempcosurveying.com

3208 S Main Street
Fort Worth, TX 76110

Isaac Grier
(817) 926-7876
isaac@sempcosurveying.com
Beasley Surveying

3025 Forest Avenue
Fort Worth, TX 76112

Herbert Beasley (Herb)
(817) 429-0194
hsbeasley@msn.com

Title/Escrow Companies

Rattikin Title Company
rattikintitle.com

201 Main Street
Suite 800
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Shay Townsend
(817) 334-1395
stownsend@rattikintitle.com
Fidelity National Title
fidelity-usa.com

4541 Bellaire Drive South
Suite 101
Fort Worth, TX 76109

Nikki Jackson
(817) 377-4100
njackson@fidelity-usa.com